Board of Directors

President
ROBERT SCOTT GARTIN, (907) 529-0599
Gartin Engineering
e-mail: gartin.engineering@gmail.com

Vice President
Ryan Morman
e-mail: Akmorman@gmail.com

Treasurer
Mickey Hebert
AGGPRO
e-mail: mherbert@coalaska.com

Secretary
Coaly Huckins
e-mail: Coaly.Huckins@anchsand.com

Director
Mark Hanson
e-mail: mhpe_ak@yahoo.com

Director
Jesse Olsen
Alaska Professional Concrete
e-mail: jesse@apcconcrete.com

Director
Xavier Schlee
e-mail: Xavier.Schlee@anch.com

Director
Patrick Walter
e-mail: Patrick.Walter@anchsand.com

Director
Jennifer Wilson
e-mail: jenontour@yahoo.com